KIU Feb Challenge

Happy Waitangi Day to us!  What a gorgeous gorgeous day off… it feels like we need a Sunday tomorow which I know is just going to throw me off tomorrow when it is Thursday.

Just a quick share… for Kraft It Up’s Feb challenge which was to use sticker embellishments on your layout creatively.  On my layout, I placed my title using stickers and then misted over the top and carefully removed the alphas to create a negative image.    I also created a wee washing line using up my sticker stash which I thought was appropriate because the layout was about Aimee in my favourite ‘bonds’ outfit when she was younger.

Kraft It upThe wee little resin bird, the white heart doily, the journal it’s spool sentiments and the sequins are all from D-lish Scraps.

Thanks for visiting!

Michelle xx

11 thoughts on “KIU Feb Challenge

I love getting your comments..

