D-lish Scraps – February DT share

Hi everyone,

I posted my first DT post over at D-lish Scraps yesterday!!  So exciting… I am loving creating with all the cute embellishments, flowers, sequins, and other bits and pieces!  Here are my layouts from the post but for more about how I created them and other hints and tips please head over to the D-lish blog we just love getting visitors…

2013 01 28_4440_edited-1 2013 01 28_4441_edited-1 2013 01 28_4442_edited-1
Aimee 9 months

 

Aimee 9 months close up2 Aimee 9 months close up

 

One thought on “D-lish Scraps – February DT share

I love getting your comments..

