January Stuck Sketch

Whilst I have been waiting for some D-Lish goodies to turn up in the mail … I thought I would create a layout for the latest Stuck sketch.  I really enjoyed creating with this one… I have been coveting this piece of MME paper for awhile now and thought no time like the present.  Here’s the sketch:

Stuck SketchMy interpretation of it.:

2013 01 05_3486_edited-1 2013 01 05_3485_edited-1 2013 01 05_3484_edited-1My title is a bit of a joke … as clearly Liam isn’t smiling here.  This sort of frown often made an appearance in 2012 so I wanted to document it.  I have hidden some journaling under the remember tag behind the photo.  Basically, it talks about how Liam has struggled a bit in 2012 with the arrival of yet ANOTHER sister.  At times, he has been just a bit miffed that his world turned upside down and he had to share his mummy with another sibling.  It was definitely an insight into teenage Liam for sure!  Hoping that in 2013 he continues to grow in his acceptance of no longer being an only child and as his sisters become more interesting… and less restrictive he enjoys being their older brother even more.  

Thanks for stopping by..

Mxx

5 thoughts on “January Stuck Sketch

I love getting your comments..

