Kraft it Up! – December challenge

I’m on a roll… gotta love a bit of mojo and a bit of time to get some scrapping done.

This time I have created a layout for the Kraft it Up December challenge.  The criteria for this month’s challenge – apart from using kraft as your background is “All I want for Christmas…”  This year, Gary has taken off time between Christmas and New Year which is the first time he has taken this time off for years… so all I want for Christmas is to hang out !  And get out and do some things as a family which isn’t easy for me to do on my own mainly because Taylor would be  trying to climb to the top of the playground and poor Aimee would be left abandoned whilst I ran around after the toddler.

2012 12 28_3075_edited-1Cute litte vintage buttons are from Jenni Bowlin

2012 12 28_3076_edited-1

I used a lot of the sticker sheet from my CMK December kit and gotta love my instax camera for the photos which I took today!

Thanks for visiting – I hope you are having a nice holiday break too!

//Michelle

2 thoughts on “Kraft it Up! – December challenge

  1. wahoooooo….i need to remind myself to use my instax!!!
    love the layout too…and yah for having gary home over this break!!

    and post below….
    *and love the layout with santa…cute pic too

I love getting your comments..

