Stampin’ Up Stash

Hi,

I have been meaning to post up a list of stamps I have to sell that I collected whilst I was a SU demo.  Thought I would post them here in case anyone was interested before Trade Me.

  • Please Come #109280 (set of 5) Ink Staining on the rubber.
  • From the Kitchen of #115810 (set of 9)
  • Flight of the Butterfly #115798 (ink staining on stamp rubber) Have butterfly punch too if interested SOLD
  • Punches 3 #115732
  • Sweet Little Sentiments #115736 (set of 8)
  • Cute & Curly #117678 (set of 4) (fits in matching brackets punch). Have matching punch too.
  • Good Neighbours #118780 (set of 10) (two stamps have ink on them)
  • Short & Sweet #112318 (used condition – ink on wood mount)
  • Happy Moments #118786 (set of 7 one stamp missing!)
  • Razzle Dazzle #118841 (set of 5) (one stamp has ink on it)
  • Vintage Labels #118784 (set of 6) (two stamps have ink of them)
  • Best Yet Hostess set (set of 6) SOLD
  • Large stampin around roller
  • Large Stampin around – nursery letters
  • Large Stampin around – Vintage Vogue #117693
  • Large Stampin around – so many starts #118620, birthday #118619 and candle crazy #118618 never used
  • Small Stampin Around roller
  • Small Stampin Around Music notes #120327 ink stained
  • Small Stampin Around funky forest #114695 ink stained
  • Tiny tags #119187 plus tag punch (half mounted) and mostly unused.  (first dibs to Christine cleary). SOLD
  • Scallop square punch
  • Two step bird punch #117191 SOLD

99% of my wood mounts were clear vanished before use so they have almost no staining on the wood block.  Most stamp sets have only had a couple of stamps used.  I have noted where I have been lax and not cleaned the stamp properly after use (ink staining).

Happy to send through a photo of the item if you wish to purchase and want to see it.  I just dont have time to put photos on here right now.

I use pass the parcel to send items as leaving the house with three kids at this time of the year is mission impossible!

I am not listing prices up here at this stage only because I will combine postage depending on size and items purchased together will negotiate on price separately!   Please send me an email at michelle at whorwood dot com and we chat further.

Thanks for stopping by!

edited to note products sold thanks!

I love getting your comments..

