10

This time 10 years ago… I was getting ready for the biggest day… I day where said ‘I do’ to the sweetest man who has been my team mate through thick and thin through good times and some trying times.  Someone who has kept me grounded, who has  sent me on a journey that if I hadn’t met you I would never taken.  Thank you for a lovely 10 years together as husband and wife.. I am looking forward to spending many many more decades together.

My pressie: Last pandora charm that will fit on my bracelet,  rings on a wee cushion, gold detail with wee diamond (which you can’t really see on this photo)

Looking forward to heading out to a have a yummy dinner with you and a glass of wine to celebrate!

 

7 thoughts on “10

  1. happy anniversary to you both!!!

    and for posts below….
    ohhhhhhhh love all the layouts…..you are so clever
    hope family is getting better.terrible sicknesses around!!!

    and love the aimee write up!!!! esp that cute bath time pic!!!
    growing up so so quick!!!

I love getting your comments..

