A few bits and bobs

Right, so a couple of things..

Have you checked out the SP blog – we are running some challenges over the next few weeks to ‘use up your stash’.  There are some RAKs and vouchers to be won so head over and play along.

Latest challenge is live over at CMH.  This time it is a BOM (book of me) and the theme is when I grow up!  Gosh I really do struggle with this concept as I have no recollection of what I wanted to ‘be’ when I grew up.  So I made a layout about that..

Using gorgeous Crate Paper Little Bo Peep which is available over at Scrappin’ Patch. Perfect papers for photos taken in the early 1980s at my grandparents house no less and I just love how the vintagey papers remind me of visiting my granparents house, you know the wallpapers and the like.

There is a great prize of  2 x 6×6 paper packs from Studio Calico to be won this time around.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you come along and play with  these  awesome challenges.

Mxx

2 thoughts on “A few bits and bobs

  1. Love the way you have done the strip journalling:) If you have any stash that I simply must use for the next challenge, send now:)LOL(maybe a crystal ball so I can check what it was I wanted to be when I grew up…??).

I love getting your comments..

