CMH Hoopla Winners

Hi everyone,

Well the winners have been announced over on the CMH blog.  I hope everyone had a great time playing along with our one year celebrations!  I want to thank everyone for taking part in my challenges and I loved everyone’s creations.

I wish I could have chosen everyone to win!  It was so hard to decide  but I just loved this layout by Belinda Leen.

I just loved her adorable photo with the doodling and the way that Belinda used lots of patchwork of patterned papers to anchor the photo.  Finished off with a couple of super cute doilys too!

Congratulations Belinda!

And then for my RAK.  So I created a list of everyone who entered into my challenges and ranked them in order that they uploaded.  Random number.orged it and it came out with Heidi/Topkatz!  Congrats Heidi.  Can you please send me an email with your postal address details ( I know you visit my blog often…) and I will arrange for a wee something to come in the post for you!

Before I go … I have another quick layout to share with you that went in the Scrappin’ Patch latest newsletter.

Using a MME 6×6 paper pad and some cute embellies!  I am totally getting into the white space thing and I loved this photo of Gary and Taylor looking windswepted at Hahei beach last summer and wanted to keep the focus on the photo.

Mxx

2 thoughts on “CMH Hoopla Winners

I love getting your comments..

