CMH #26

Hi everyone,

The next challenge after our big hoopla extravanganza has now gone live over at CMH.  It wont be long before we make the grand prize draw and all the mini prizes and RAKs.  Have you entered?  I’m excited to see who ‘wins’!!

Here is my layout for the next challenge.  It is a word challenge.. you must use the word ‘today’ in your title!

I wanted to incorporate a photo of Aimee at 3 months old!  Yes that happened last week but I didnt have energy to blog about it as the nice flu/cold decided to visit  me again.  Printer was out of ink but I had a couple of images left on the instax so perfect instant gratification and photo.

I used mostly Dear Lizzy Neopolitan collection for this layout… gosh I love these fresh summery colour combos… makes me dream of icecreams and summer… not rain and cold like it is here in Auckland today.  I added a bit of black doodling to the papers and outlined a few edges and I JUST LOVE that balloon.  rubon.

Thanks for stopping by… if you want to win some cute chipboard from 2crafty then you have until midnight on the 1st August (NZ) to upload you layout to MR LINKY.

Until next time…

2 thoughts on “CMH #26

I love getting your comments..

