Pink Paislee – Spring Jubliee

Hi,

Just a quick layout share.  My turn to do a product focus post over at Scrappin’ Patch.  This layout took me a bit of working out.  It morphed many times, the papers kept getting smaller and I knew eventually, I would have to get it together otherwise I wouldn’t have anything left to put on the page IYKWIM!

Not entirely happy with it.  It is quite busy… I would have liked white space more… but tried to challenge myself to get more detailed and try something different.  I had ideas in my mind which just weren’t coming to fruition…

Details:

Later!!

Mxx

One thought on “Pink Paislee – Spring Jubliee

  1. ohhhhhhhh this page is so so pretty!!!!
    i love the teal and red colours!!!

    and love your new header!!!
    and the baby update!!!

I love getting your comments..

