CMH #20

Wow – it is April already.  Which means… another cool challenge has been set over at CMH.  This time there is a lovely lot of goodies by My Little Shoebox (from Norine) as the prize.

For this challenge… it is super easy to play along!  It is Anything Goes…that’s right… do whatever you like!!  No restrictions… except of course it needs to be a project designed specificially for CMH.

For my example layout… I used up some of my Pink Paislee Old School range from my stash.  And my new sizzix Hexagon Die!!

 

You have until midnight on the 15th April (NZ Time) to upload your layout via Mr Linky!

//Michelle

2 thoughts on “CMH #20

I love getting your comments..

