Scrappy Shares!

Hi again..

I have a couple of scrappy shares to share with you.

My first inspiration layout for Scrappin’ Patch.  I am getting to play with one of the new MME ranges and I just love all the new products coming through.  Adrienne was just telling me that she has so much product coming into the store that she doesn’t know what to do with it all… of course I suggested she send some more pizza boxes my way!  But do check out the store as new goodies are being loaded all the time.  Just promise to save some for me…

This is the classic shot of Taylor at Hahei Beach this past summer… Gary is standing guard at the waters edge and me further up the beach… the shot is a little over exposed but I love the sense of freedom that Taylor has that this photo portrays.. as well as the freedom of summer!

Little close up details…

Next challenge is also up over at CMH!  This time it is all about masking… to be honest I am struggling with the whole masking thing at the moment…I used to be able to do it so well but most of the time it comes out looking messy… can I blame being pregnant!?

This one has a little mini book at the top right hand side with some mini photos of Liam doing the torch lighting ceremony when we stayed at the Radisson Resort.  I just love how cute the little bula boys and girls looked whilst they ran around lighting the torches in the dusk around the resort. I know the kids totally enjoyed being part of the action and Moe (who took the ceremony the second night Liam did it…) got the kids so involved and it just gives me warm fuzzy feelings thinking about the memories Liam will have of this experience.

Right… lots to do … only a small window of Taylor’s sleep time left to do it all in… I hope you all have a great weekend.. I am looking forward to a good social but very busy one… will need next week to recover.

Mxx

4 thoughts on “Scrappy Shares!

  1. love these michelle! I havent scrapped for ages and feel the need. Thank you for inspiring me! Might even have to do a scrap lift if ya dont mind to get me started!!!!

I love getting your comments..

