CMH #17

Hi everyone,

The latest challenge is up at Challenge Me Happy.

This month’s prize is AMAZING…. I wish I could enter… from Scrapbook Outlet NZ Ltd contains:

K&Co SMASH – Mod Black SMASH Folio

K&Co SMASH – Blue SMASH Bands

K&CO SMASH – Birdie SMASH Mark

K&CO SMASH – Write In SMASH Stickies

This time the fortnightly challenge is a BOM challenge!

You need to  create a LO/project about yourself on the subject

“10 years ago…”.

 This month I received sponsored product from Scrappin’ Patch which included Bo Bunny’s Enchanted Range which I teamed up with some gorgeous Prima resin gates and lace, 2crafty chipboard and twine to create a purely black & white layout!  Of course, one of the big events in my life in 2002 was getting married to my lovely husband…

3 thoughts on “CMH #17

I love getting your comments..

