CMH #16

Hi everyone,

The latest challenge has gone live over at CMH today.  This fortnightly challenge is a recipe challenge which are always fun to do!

So you must use the following ingredients on your project:

1 photo

2 different cardstocks

3 journaling spots/tags/etc

4 words in the title

5 patterned papers

6 butterflies

Mist/ink/paint & border punches are freebies!

This time there is a very cool prize up for grabs from Louise William’s online store Heartistry.

 

For this challenge I was sponsored by Scrappin’ Patch and I received papers from Jillibean Soup.  I was just speaking with Adrienne today about all the gorgeous new CHA products that are just starting to appear in the shop!  Gosh I will need to be saving my pennies as I just love so much of the new stuff coming out.  Anyway, the Jillibean Soup papers were perfect for scrapping a layout about my new toy – an instax camera!  Gary thinks it is hilarious that the two items I wanted for my birthday were an instant camera and a typewriter … in the day of digital!  It is fun to have instant pics though and the typewriter is very cool and vintage!

Products used:  Jillibean Soup Pasta Fabioli – Italian Seasoning, Blended Beans, Meatballs & Romano Cheese. Jillibean Soup – Journalling Sprouts

I hope to see some of YOUR layouts this month.  You need to upload your layout via Mr Linky before midnight 15 February NZ time (GMT + 13 hours) to be in with a chance to win.

Mxx

 

2 thoughts on “CMH #16

I love getting your comments..

