Challenge me Happy #11

The  second challenge of the month has just gone live over at CMH.

It is a photo challenge… taken from this photo.

I am blown away by how gorgeous all the design team’s work (as I am every time), but check out the blog here for more inspiration and for the link to Molly’s kit clubs which is the challenge sponsor as well.

I was lucky enough to be sponsored this month by Adrienne at Scrappin Patch and I created my layout using the MME Lime Twist range of papers.

Argggh the battery in the mouse just died!  Will do a proper materials list shortly when I have found a new battery!

Back soon..

//Michelle

 

2 thoughts on “Challenge me Happy #11

I love getting your comments..

