Alla Prima Inspiration for Scrappin’ Patch Take 2

Shock horror (don’t fall off your seats) but I am blogging again… what 3 days in a row now or something !!

I just posted up my inspiration for Scrappin Patch over on the blog and I just wanted to share my layout here too…

I just love love love love this layout.  It is simple in design, I love the colours, I love how quickly it came together (gotta love the ones that are easy to create right?), and I love the subject matter.  It makes me want to go to Cathedral Cove again… such a beautiful, beautiful place.

Thanks for stopping by…. you never know I might even blog again tomorrow!?

Cu
Michelle xx

3 thoughts on “Alla Prima Inspiration for Scrappin’ Patch Take 2

I love getting your comments..

