Where oh where?

have I been?

I know that it has been noted about the absence of any blog posting since we moved house.   But here I am… back again and blogging again.

So we have moved in and are mostly settled.  We still have a few things to unpack but mainly they need storage solutions to put them in before we can really do that.

I just wanted to do a quick share before I must go out and practice my cricket skills against the seven year old.

The first layout is the October Prima BAP and design team inspiration over at Scrappin’ Patch using Alla Prima paper ranges.

Products used: All Prima Collection – CompositionAlla Prima Collection – FerrulleAlla Prima Collection – MotifPrima Londonerry Canvas Resist Shapes
Jute DaisiesMartha Stewart Doily Punch, Martha Stewart Butterfly Punch Trio
Prima Bling, Prima Flowers Reflections

The next layout is my example layout for Challenge me Happy, challenge 9 which is to make your own embellishment. I created a rolled flower on my layout.

Products used: Echo Park,- Victoria Gardens – Echo Park Springtime Embellishments, Tim Holtz Film Strip and Rosette dies, Butterfly Punch – Stampin’ Up.

I’ve got a few more layouts to share in the next coming weeks, more Alla Prima and two layouts using the Fancy Pants – Robots range.

Thanks for visiting!

4 thoughts on “Where oh where?

I love getting your comments..

