Challenges are up!

Hi,

I can’t believe it is July already… where the heck did June go…

Along with another new month means another couple of layouts I can finally share.

The next challenge is up at Challenge Me Happy… have you popped over to see the amazing prize donated by Scottie Crafts and the gorgeous layouts that the design team have created… come on and join us and play along.

This challenge was a colour challenge, using these colours.

Here is my take on the challenge… Liam playing in the sun with his boogey board.  These colours just make me yearn for summer… warmer weather and trips to the beach.

Products: Cardstock – White, Patterned Papers – Sassafras Las/Echo Park Playground, Punches: Martha Stewart, Alphas – Thickers, Embellishments – October Afternoon/Sassafras Las/Echo Park Playground.

Also, it is my turn to set the fortnightly challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch so my challenge is to create a multi-photo layout of at least 4 photos and to fit in with this month’s theme of WINTER. 

Here is my example layout, these photos are so cute of Liam’s first ever soccer season and his first player of the day certificate.  It reminds me I really need to take the camera with me to football tomorrow to get some photos of him player his third winter season. 

Products: Cardstock – Kraft/Turquoise, Patterned Papers – Scenic Route/ Simple Stories, Punches: Martha Stewart and Stampin’ Up, Alphas – Jenni Bowlin, Embellishments – Pink Paislee (Banner) and Misc.

Thanks for looking

Mxx

One thought on “Challenges are up!

  1. sigh!!! dont those colours look so WARM…and yes SUMMERY….
    great pages too….roll on holidays so i can scrap a little myself!!!

I love getting your comments..

