Happy {inter}national scrapbooking day!

Hope you are getting in some scrapping time today.  I have had a busy few days organising the challenges over at Scrappin Patch… the design team have done an amazing job creating some stunning layouts.

The theme is ALL ABOUT YOU and YOUR HOBBY.  There are five different technique challenges overall. Check it out here.

My challenge was Your Scrapping Goals and the technique that you needed to use was layering. 

Here is my example layout:

I also did a layout for the Snapshot of Me challenge.  Using the new Pink Paislee papers.

Lastly, I have posted the latest sketch challenge at Scrappin Patch too.  Here is my example layout of a Pencil Lines Sketch. Again usng Echo Park For the Record Collection.

So lots of scrapping done recently but now I am a bit scrapped out… so not sure if there will be any scrapping done today by me.  And that has nothing to do with the bubbles I drank at lunch time… (honestly!)

2 thoughts on “Happy {inter}national scrapbooking day!

  1. haha you and your bubbles!!!
    love the layout with the list of goals for the year….my goals are the same and luckily with SC i am doing more of them already so YAH
    hope you get to scrap a little today

I love getting your comments..

