Scrappin’ Patch Inspiration

I can finally share some of the layouts I have been working over the last couple of weeks for inspiration over at Scrappin’ Patch

In my design team kit, I received some papers and goodies from Bella Blvd ‘Man of the house’ collection which has lovely blues, yellows and other earthy colours in it.  I found them perfect for some of the photos that I took of Liam whilst we were in Hahei camping in January this year. 

My first layout was of Liam and one of my brother’s mates, Daniel who decided to pick Liam up and run into the surf with him dangling precariously over the water… (must admit had to close my eyes at times during this one, the surf was quite  big from the cyclones!! )

For the second layout, I mixed the Bella Blvd with Sassafras Las and some chipboard from MME… I just love how easy it was to match in these papers with the products from other lines. 

It is so nice to finally be able to share some of what I have been working on… there is still more but I can’t reveal that till later on in the month. 

Till next time
Mxx

4 thoughts on “Scrappin’ Patch Inspiration

I love getting your comments..

