Scrappin’ Patch: What’s on my table

Hi everyone,

There is a new challenge up at Scrappin’ Patch called What’s on my table?  The idea being that you can use 5 things that you have lying around on your table…luckily for me I tend to get lots of stuff out whilst scrapping so I did have at least five things lying around on my table ;o).

You do get some freebies, Cardstock, Photos and Alphas. 

Here is my take on the challenge.  I am loving the look of white on Kraft cardstock – yum and is it was nice to do a different style for a change.

Detailed shots:

Products used (linked back to Scrappin’ Patch):
Martha Stewart Fence Punch
Tim Holtz On the Edge Sizzix Die
Bella Blvd: Bits a Bella: Honey I’m Home
Basic Grey: Basics Mono Stickers: Manilla
Little houses Stamp Set: Stampin’ Up
Bazzil Cardstock: Kraft
Sharpie Pen – Dual Tip – Fine/Ultrafine – Black

Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Scrappin’ Patch: What’s on my table

I love getting your comments..

