Prima August BAP

Another weekend almost over… it seems that we are having 4 seasons in one day today. 

I have been doing lots of scrapbooking but unfortunately nothing I can share at the moment as it is for upcoming challenges.  But I promise to share as soon as I can.  So, my new room is all set up and mostly organised – I still am having trouble remembering where some of the places for odd things live but we are getting there.

So, I decided to do a last-minute entry for the Prima August BAP which I can share…I just love this photo of Liam, taken with the big zoom lens without any posing…

Using all Prima of course (making way for new Prima coming soon to live at my house).  If you are after some of the new ranges of Prima check out Scrappin Patch –  I know that A&P just got a big delivery just last week. 

I had a great time playing with some Prima clear stamps and glitzed up the paper with some Black kindy glitz. 

TFL…

4 thoughts on “Prima August BAP

I love getting your comments..

