Sketchy Thursdays…

Hi,

Hmmm, yes I have been a bit quiet on the blog front lately. Been busy with a new SP Kit which I have now finished (unfortunately, I can’t share just yet) and a few birthdays and bits in between.

I just love participating in Sketchy Thursdays sketch challenges… for my last challenge I was another Sketchy Thursdays fav which is awesome.

This layout is for their September Guest Designer… wouldn’t that be fab… with an amazing prize as well.

Using Echo Park Papers and Embellies with a Prima Vine thrown in for good measure

Thanks for visiting… if you are visiting… please leave a lovely comment.  I do like getting lovely comments!

Will post another longer post soon…

Me xx


13 thoughts on “Sketchy Thursdays…

  1. Oh, how gorgeous Michelle! Love how you’ve done that circle thingie with the photo in the middle, and that quote is amazing and one I have to steal!

    :)

  2. This page is awesome! I love the bright colours and pretty lettering. (and I love that you have flowers on it)
    Hope the baby shower goes well.
    x

  3. This is WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee that quote, the colors…and those oh so yummy flowers!! Thanks soooooooooooooo much for playing along with Sketchy Thursdays! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

I love getting your comments..

