Many many things to say

and yet so little time it feels to get them all down in the blog.  I am sure I write many many blog posts in my head but unfortunately due to time constraints not as many as I would like actually make it to the blog.

Biggest news is I have been creative… but I haven’t been able to share it at all.  But now I can… I am so excited to have been chosen to be on the design team at Scrappin’ Patch.  I am looking forward to working with some great friends, Hannah, Annelie & Heidi and to getting to know Robbi and the other two new design team members: Julie de Villiers and Francine Evans.

Here are some of my ‘submissions’

and

I have also done this layout using Scribble Scrabble Lullaby of Birdland patterned papers.

Lots of these products can be found at the Scrappin’ Patch shop, here

Lullaby of Birdland Paper – Harmony Sampler
Lullaby of Birdland Paper – Floral Melody
2 Crafty Chipboard Clouds
BG Basics – Manila Label Stickers
BG Basics – Manila Trim Stickers
Martha Stewart Trellis Punch
Alphas – October Afternoon, Cherry Hill
Felt Tree – Prima
Owl – Sassafras Las

Liam at the moment is sick today, poor thing has a virus or something that is causing his tummy to be sore.  A quiet day at home today for us.. I am hoping to catch up on the many scrapping projects I would like to get started on, as well as a booking our trip to Christchurch in a couple of weeks.  I think I will finish this bloggy post off here… and leave you with a photo of my gummy monster.  How can one kid loose so many teeth so fast and still have another incisor at  the top that is loose.

5 thoughts on “Many many things to say

  1. Hmm, no … I think you actually left out your biggest news!! ROFLMBO!!

    But I’m SO super excited that you’re on the team!! LOVE the mini album and the layouts, just stunning!

  2. Congrats on your DT appt and also on your other news lol. What an exciting time for your family. My fav layout is “you are everything” just stunning.

  3. I found you!!! I was so gutted when I saw you stopped your other one without a re-direct…but thank goodness for Facebook huh? : ) That’s cool about scrappin patch! I am keeping an eye on things from here in UK. I updated my blog a couple of days ago too. : )
    Talk soon,
    Lou

I love getting your comments..

