Creative Scrappers Sketch #107

Hello bloggy world!

The lovely Annelie posted about Creative Scrappers Sketch #107 so I thought I would play along.  The Sketch finishes on 2nd July I think so still plenty of time to play along if you wanted too.

Here is my take on the sketch.  I am not sure I really like it… I don’t know what it is, something about it just isn’t doing it for me.  I was being really good and using up a lot of scraps of BG Marrakech and old Cosmo Cricket patterned papers.  The photo was taken of Liam making a Super Hut in his bedroom.  When I asked him what I should call the layout Liam suggested ‘In my Super Hut’.

Lots of exciting news to share but I will post again as that will be a much longer post I think.

Hope everyone is having a lovely weekend.

One thought on “Creative Scrappers Sketch #107

I love getting your comments..

